Current Postdocs

Andrea Bisoffi, PhD from University of Trento, from March 2017.

Dionysis Theodosis, PhD from NTUA, from April 2017.

Wei Ren, PhD from University of Science and Technology of China, from August 2018.

Soulaimane Berkane, PhD from University of Western Ontario, from August 2018.

Pedro Miraldo, PhD from University of Coimbra, from July 2018.

Shahab Heshmati-alamdari, PhD from NTUA, from January 2019.

Wenceslao Shaw-Cortez, PhD from University of Melbourne, from March 2019.

Current PhD students

Xiao Tan, KTH EECS, from 2018.

Fei Chen, KTH EECS, from 2018.

Peter Varnai, KTH EECS, from 2017.

Lars Lindemann, KTH EECS, from 2016.

Sofie Andersson, KTH EECS, from 2016.

Pian Yu, KTH EECS, from 2016.

Alexandros Nikou, KTH EECS, from 2015.

Philipp Schillinger, Bosch Industrial PhD student, from 2015.

Christos Verginis, KTH EECS, from 2015.

Pedro Pereira, KTH EECS, from 2014.

Former Postdocs

Jana Tumova, PhD from Masaryk University, 2013-2016. Now Assistant Professor at KTH EECS.

Pierre-Jean Meyer, PhD from University of Grenoble, 2015-2017. Now Postdoc at UC Berkeley.

Leonardo Colombo, PhD from Instituto de Ciencias Matematicas (CSIC-UAM-UCM-UC3M), 2017-2018. Now Researcher at ICMAT Madrid.

Meng Guo, PhD from KTH, 2017-2018. Now at Bosch Stuttgart.

Dimitris Boskos, PhD from National Technical University of Athens, 2014-2018. Now Postdoc at UC San Diego.

Kazumune Hashimoto, PhD from Keio University, Japan, 2018. Now Assistant Professor at Osaka University.

Former PhD students

Sebastian van de Hoef, Coordination of Heavy-Duty Vehicle Platooning, KTH EECS, co-supervisor Prof. Karl Henrik Johansson, 2013-2018. Now at HERE Technologies, Langen, Germany.

Antonio Adaldo, Event-triggered and cloud-support control of multi-robot systems, KTH EECS, co-supervised with Prof. Karl H. Johansson, 2014-2018. Now at Mathworks, Cambridge, UK.

Meng Guo, Hybrid Control of Multi-robot Systems under Complex Temporal Tasks, KTH, 2011-2016. Now at Bosch Stuttgart.

Kazumune Hashimoto, Keio University, Japan, co-supervised with Prof Suichi Adachi, graduated 2018. Now Assistant Professor at Osaka University.

Giannis Roussos, NTUA, co-supervised with Prof. Kostas J. Kyriakopoulos, 2008-2010.

Alina Eqtami, NTUA, co-supervised with Prof. Kostas J. Kyriakopoulos, from 2008, graduated August 2013.

Yuencheng Yang, KTH Opt&Sys, co-supervised with Prof. Xiaoming Hu, 2011-2016.

Alejandro Marzinotto, KTH CSC CVAP, co-supervised with Prof. Danica Kragic, 2013-2017.

Michele Colledanchise, KTH CSC CVAP, co-supervised with Prof. Petter Ögren, 2013-2017.

Martin Andreasson, KTH EES, co-supervised with Prof. Henrik Sandberg and Prof. Karl H. Johansson, from 2011.